Kpop Rookies join forces on the Blue Team for SBS’s Gayo Daejun

With the exception of EXO (who has been placed on the Red Team), it looks like all of the K-Pop Rookie groups attending SBS’s Gayo Daejun this year will be part of the Blue Team!

The strongest rookie groups this year, VIXX, B.A.P, Bangtan Boys, and Ladies’ Code are all set to perform for the Blue Team, and all of them have special stages planned.

While we don’t know what each group will specifically perform tonight, we do know that B.A.P’s Yong Guk and Bangtan Boys’ Rap Monster will be performing on the special Hip Hop Collaboration for tonight’s show.

We also know that VIXX will be performing their latest title track, “VOODOO DOLL“, as well as their song “On and On” for their special stage tonight.

Kpop Rookies join the Blue Team for SBS's Gayo Daejun 2

We’re in for a spectacular show.

Other notable performers on the Blue Team include Ailee, Teen Top, SISTAR, Infinite, B1A4, and Block B. It looks like it’ll be a fierce competition between both the Red Team and the Blue Team this year.

SBS’s Gayo Daejun starts in a couple of hours. You can stream it live through the following links below:


Kpop Rookies join the Blue Team for SBS's Gayo Daejun 1